CONCERTS

San Antonio and surrounding areas (tribute band headliners not included; times & address on ticket link where applicable)

DATE                  ARTISTS                                                                                                                          VENUE                                            BUY

Sat June 29 Nutron, Seance, Byfist, Syrus, Zero The Hero, Heather Leather, Baad Newz Fitzgerald’s Tickets

Sat June 29 Deadpool, Grey Feather, Nahaya Zombies $5

Sat June 29 Las Cruces, Angerkill, Whiskey Ignition, The Hollowmen Bonds 007 Rock Bar TBD

Tue July 2 Powerman 5000 The Rock Box Tickets

Wed July 3 Faster Pussycat, Bang Tango Sam’s Burger Joint Tickets

Fri July 5 Ratchet Dolls, Sign Of Lies, 5 Dollar Thrill, Undervention Bonds 007 Rock Bar TBD

Wed July 10 Scott Stapp, Weapons Of Anew Aztec Theatre Tickets

Fri July 12 PLF, Hallucination Realized, Tomb Warden, Sturmgewehr, etc. Limelight $10

Thu July 18 Korn, Alice In Chains, Underoath, HO9909 Austin 360 Amphitheater Tickets

Sat July 20 Ammo For My Arsenal, Wrathtongue, Not My Master, Astray Thru Eternity Bonds 007 Rock Bar TBD

Thu July 25 Eyehategod, Terrorform, Working Class Nobodies, Resist Control Bonds 007 Rock Bar Tickets

Mon July 29 Alice Cooper, Halestorm, Motionless In White H-E-B Center (Cedar Park) Tickets

Tue July 30 Papa Roach, Asking Alexandria, Bad Wolves Vibes Event Center (outside) Tickets

Fri Aug. 23 Ammo For My Arsenal, Lonestar Massacre, Memories In Broken Glass Bonds 007 Rock Bar TBD

Tue Aug. 27 Puddle Of Mudd, Saliva, Trapt, Rehab, Tantric Aztec Theatre Tickets

Wed Aug. 28 Zakk Sabbath, Don Jamieson (comedy) Aztec Theatre Tickets

Fri Sept. 6 Beyond Black, Shadow Spectrum, Arcane Moon, X.I.L. Bonds 007 Rock Bar TBD

Fri Sept. 6 Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira, Behemoth Austin 360 Amphitheater Tickets

Sun Sept. 8 KISS AT&T Center Tickets

Mon Sept. 9 Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle, Three Days Grace, Diamante Austin 360 Amphitheater Tickets

Fri Sept. 20 Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience Aztec Theatre Tickets

Wed Sept. 25 Iron Maiden, The Raven Age AT&T Center Tickets

Fri Sept. 27 Starset Vibes Event Center Tickets

Sat Sept. 28 Tesla Aztec Theatre Tickets

Sat Sept. 28 Queensryche, Great White, Stryper, Vixen HEB Center (Cedar Park) Tickets

Thu Oct. 17 UFO, Last In Line Aztec Theatre Tickets

Thu Oct. 17 Enforcer, Warbringer The Rock Box Tickets

Sat Oct. 19 Skillet, Alter Bridge, Dirty Honey Vibes Event Center (outside) Tickets

Sun Oct. 20 Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy, At The Gates, Grand Magus Aztec Theatre Tickets

Tue Oct. 22 “Experience Hendrix” tour featuring Joe Satriani, etc. Tobin Center Tickets

Wed Oct. 23 Sebastian Bach Aztec Theatre Tickets

Sun Dec. 8 Nile, Terrorizer, Flesh Hoarder, X.I.L. The Rock Box Tickets