CONCERTS

San Antonio and surrounding areas (tribute band headliners not included; times & address on ticket link where applicable)

DATE                  ARTISTS                                                                                                                          VENUE                                            BUY

Fri Aug. 23 Ammo For My Arsenal, Lonestar Massacre, Memories In Broken Glass Bonds 007 Rock Bar TBD

Fri Aug. 23 Jason Kane & Jive, The Rumours, Eden Burning, Steel Soldiers, Killer Hearts Fitzgerald’s $5

Fri Aug. 23 Beyond Black, Given A Chance Reptilez Sports Bar FREE

Tue Aug. 27 Puddle Of Mudd, Saliva, Trapt, Rehab, Tantric Aztec Theatre Tickets

Wed Aug. 28 Zakk Sabbath, Don Jamieson (comedy) Aztec Theatre Tickets

Fri Aug. 30 Desolate A.D., All Stories End, Last Battle Bonds 007 Rock Bar 2 for $10

Fri Aug. 30 Rain On The Aftermath, Coda Vary, Bridge 13, Freedom Level Zombies $5

Sat Aug. 31 Covina, The Leader The Legend, MYNAS, The Recasts, Horror On 24 Fitzgerald’s $10/$15

Fri Sept. 6 Beyond Black, Shadow Spectrum, Arcane Moon, X.I.L. Bonds 007 Rock Bar TBD

Fri Sept. 6 Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira, Behemoth Austin 360 Amphitheater Tickets

Sun Sept. 8 KISS AT&T Center Tickets

Mon Sept. 9 Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle, Three Days Grace, Diamante Austin 360 Amphitheater Tickets

Sun Sept. 15 In This Moment, New Years Day, Ded, Hellzapoppin’ Freak Show Aztec Theatre Tickets

Thu Sept. 19 Nonpoint, Hyro Da Hero, Madame Mayhem, Zero Theorem The Rock Box Tickets

Fri Sept. 20 Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience Aztec Theatre Tickets

Sat Sept. 21 Jinjer, The Browning, Sumo Cyco, Wulfholt The Rock Box Tickets

Sun Sept. 22 Geoff Tate, Gandhi’s Gun, Hellgrimm, The Steel Soldiers The Rock Box Tickets

Wed Sept. 25 Iron Maiden, The Raven Age AT&T Center Tickets

Wed Sept. 25 Lacuna Coil, All That Remains The Rock Box TBD

Fri Sept. 27 Starset Vibes Event Center Tickets

Sat Sept. 28 Tesla Aztec Theatre Tickets

Sat Sept. 28 Cold, Awake For Days, Shrunken Head, EVOL Assassins, Kingdom Collapse The Rock Box Tickets

Sat Sept. 28 Queensryche, Great White, Stryper, Vixen HEB Center (Cedar Park) Tickets

Wed Oct. 2 Stone Temple Pilots, The Dirty Hooks Aztec Theatre Tickets

Tue Oct. 15 Motionless In White, We Came As Romans, After The Burial, Twiztid Vibes Event Center Tickets

Thu Oct. 17 UFO, Last In Line Aztec Theatre Tickets

Thu Oct. 17 Enforcer, Warbringer The Rock Box Tickets

Thu Oct. 17 Knocked Loose, Rotting Out, Candy, SeeYouSpaceCowboy Paper Tiger Tickets

Sat Oct. 19 Skillet, Alter Bridge, Dirty Honey Vibes Event Center (outside) Tickets

Sun Oct. 20 Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy, At The Gates, Grand Magus Aztec Theatre Tickets

Tue Oct. 22 “Experience Hendrix” tour featuring Joe Satriani, etc. Tobin Center Tickets

Tue Oct. 22 Dream Theater Majestic Theatre Tickets

Wed Oct. 23 Sebastian Bach Aztec Theatre Tickets

Sat Oct. 26 Helstar, Byfist, Seance, The Suss, Adam & The Crow Daddies Fitzgerald’s $10/$15

Sun Dec. 8 Nile, Terrorizer, Flesh Hoarder, X.I.L. The Rock Box Tickets